Våre medlemsbedrifter

Nor-Log AS - Yrkessjåfør/Logistikk

Kontaktperson: Roald Pedersen

 95291249 / roald.pedersen@nor-log.no 


Bøviks Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Mai Britt K. Nielsen

91873507 / post@boviks.no 

Gangstø Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Ørjan Gangstø

95746346 / orjan@gangsto.no 

Hustvedt & Skeie Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Kjetil Langelid

92841527 / kjetil@hustvedtogskeie.no 

Toth Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Even Toth

91553744 / even@toth.as 

AS Forskaling - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Alf Jostein Årtun

90189230 / post@asforskaling.no 

Sakarias Nesheim AS - Yrkessjåfør og Logistikk

Kontaktperson: Georg Djuvik

41499971 / post@sak-nesheim.no 

TNR Spedisjon AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Steinar Løvvig

95259215 / steinar@tnr.no 


Nerheim & Sønner Maskin og Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Øyvind Nerheim

99229282 / on@nerheimas.no 

Nortura SA avd. Sandeid - Logistikk

Kontaktperson: Britt Randi Stokkevåg

97085355 / britt.randi.stokkevåg@nortura.no  

Gustav Eidsvåg Langtransport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Ronny Eidsvåg

97979009 / ronny@langtransport.no 

XL-Bygg Berge Sag AS - Yrkessjåfør og Logistikk

Kontaktperson: Tore Stople

98229374 / tores@bergesag.no 


Geminor AS - Logistikk

Kontaktperson: Kjetil Hausken

95908801 / kjetil-hausken@geminor.no 

Haugaland Taxi AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Stian Stensland

48161674 / stian@08181.no 

Haugaland Bilberging AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Georg Hillestad

93447788 / georg@haugalandbilberging.no 

Fredrik & Louisa AS - Logistikk

Kontaktperson: Tore Bratthammer

98256486 / tore@flp.no 

Thune Biltransport AS - Logistikk og Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Rolf Gunnar Thune

91342446 / rolf@thunebil.no 


Skude Transport & Spedisjon AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Jan Haakull

92057787 / jan@skude.no 

Skånevikstrand AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Arvid Skoge

91533282 / arvid.skoge@skaanevikstrand.no 


Sigurd M Søvik AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Sigurd Malvin Søvik

90056616 / sigurd.sovik@hotmail.com 

Kjell Ove Osnes AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Kjell Ove Osnes

94178510 / kosne@norbetong.no 

Skanfil Auksjoner AS - Logistikk

Kontaktperson: Sverre Vågen

47705133 / sverre@skanfil.no 


Miljøservice Vest AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Ove Knutsen

93082786 / ove.knutsen@miljoservicevest.no 

Etne Containerservice AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Svein Magne Hardeland

99157595 / transport@etne-container.no 

Jakobsen Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Gunnar Østerhus

41680267 / gunnar@jakobsen-transport.no 

O. Hansen & Sønner AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Tore Lilleås

90139185 / tore@o-hansen.no 

Rogaland Gjenvinning AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Julie Vold

40004090 / juvo@rogjen.no 

Posten/Bring Norge Haugesund - Yrkessjåfør og Logistikk

Kontaktperson Yrkessjåfør: Espen Jackman

90619044 / espen.jackman@posten.no 

Kontaktperson Logistikk: Kjetil Håland

91648116 / kjetil-haland@bring.com 


VY Buss AS Haugesund - Yrkessjåfør/Persontransport

Kontaktperson: Britt Lillian Lid

91728025 / britt-lillian@vy.no 



Fjøssystemer Vest AS - Logistikk

Kontaktperson: Kjetil Vesthovde

90716771 / vesthovde@fjossystemer.no 

Thore Knutsen Maskin & Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Thore Knutsen

95743886 / tf.knutsen@yahoo.no 

Oddbjørn Løland Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Oddbjørn Løland

95899703 / oddbjorn@lolandtransport.no 

Thord Paulsen AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Kathrine Tveit

41467979 / kathrine@thordpaulsen.no 

Apeland Graving og Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Christoffer Apeland

93652938 / post@apelandmaskin.no 


Kjell Birkenes Transport - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Kjell Birkenes

98241000 / kjellbi@haugnett.no 

Merkesvik Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Christoffer Merkesvik

40634458 / merkesviktransport@hotmail.com 

Vassbakk & Stol AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Werner Gundersen

98234566/ernst.werner.gundersen@vassbakk.no 

Taraldsøy Transport ANS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Dina Fonnes

46855828 / dina@taraldsoytransport.no 


Tallak Tveit Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Kenneth Tveit

90653925 / kt@tt-transport.no 

Vest Stål & Fasade AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Tore Andre Helgevold

95444213 / toreandre@veststal.no 


Permanor AS - Logistikk

Kontaktperson: Hege Skogland Mokleiv

90886881 / hege@permanor.no 


KTM Shipping AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Jan Egil Thormodsæter

98243668 / jet@ktm.no 

Thor Bjørn Østerhus Transport - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Thor Bjørn Østerhus

97506933 / tbosterhus.transport@outlook.com 

Tide Buss AS avd. Ryfylke Nord - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Stig Louis Myklevold

45249215 / stig.myklevold@tide.no 

Natland Graverservice AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Geir Natland

99271314 / post@natland.as 

Madland Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Nikolai Mæland

45907357 / nikolai@madlandtransport.no 

Ryfylke Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Hallgeir Lindland

40491955 / hallgeir@ryfylketransport.com 

Sea-Cargo Agencies AS - Logistikk

Kontaktperson: Trond Dahle

40613754 / trond-dahle@sea-cargo.no

Him Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Erlend Hestvik

46764988 / erlend.hestvik@him.as

Agro Transport AS - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Erling Vaula

91323005 / erling.vaula@nortura.no

Nordic Crane AS avd. Haugesund - Yrkessjåfør

Kontaktperson: Ben Hopland

90878182 / ben.hopland@nordiccrane.com

Pedersen TC Logistikk AS - Yrkessjåfør og Logistikk

Kontaktperson: Leif Arne Pedersen

90070433 / leif.arne@pedersen-tc.no

Ønsker du å ta inn lærling?